We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Council members

Cosgrove Village Parish Council members

Councillors and officers

Photograph Details Responsibilities

Jenny Evans

Parish Council clerk

07494 855422

Responsible Financial Officer

Burial ground

Council administration

David A Smith


Manor Close

Parish Path Warden (Rights of Way)

Neighbourhood Watch co-ordinator

Website administrator

Improving the village appearance

Public Transport

Chris Bird

Main Street


Tony Bracey

Stratford Road

Sharron Comerford

Bridge Road

Police liaison

Mark Draddy

The Stocks

Jeff Proctor

Orchard Close


Community relations

Paul Roberts

Mill Lane

Playing field & equipment