Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council members

Councillors

Photograph Details Responsibilities

Derek Everett

Parish clerk

01908 569053

clerk@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Burial ground

Council administration

Wayne Smith - Chair

Manor Close

wayne.smith@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Road safety and speedwatch

Neighbourhood Watch co-ordinator

Street lighting

Improving the village appearance

Chris Bird

Main Street

chris.bird@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Environment

Tony Bracey

Stratford Road

Sharron Comerford

Bridge Road

sharron.comerford@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Mark Draddy

The Stocks

mark.draddy@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Digory Little

Bridge Road

digory.little@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Infrastructure

Jeff Proctor

Orchard Close

jeff.proctor@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Allotments

Community relations

Paul Roberts

Mill Lane

paul.roberts@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Playing field & equipment

David A Smith

Vice chair

Manor Close

david.smith@cosgroveparishcouncil.org.uk

Parish Path Warden (Rights of Way)

Neighbourhood Watch co-ordinator

Website administrator

Improving the village appearance

Public Transport